In Touch with They Light the Path

Written by on December 4, 2012

So happy to have you tune into InTouch Interviews today as we learn more about our NEWEST monthly program here @ Body Mind Spirit Radio, Lighting the Path. Intuitive and energy healer, Tammy Braswell, multi-faceted communications channel Rheisa K. Barres and David Winfree, an awakened Spiritual teacher will host Lighting the Path, the show that focuses on the growth and transformation of consciousness in individuals and society, LIVE the 2nd Monday of each month 10am (est) 9am (central) 8am (mountain), 7am (pacific) & 15 (GMT).

Find Additional Spirituality Podcasts with BodyMindSpirit Radio on BlogTalkRadio
Share the love

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist