December 15, 2012 | Posted in Prayer Aid Healing the World with Power Prayer | By

Join us for an EMERGENCY Prayer-Aid, Saturday, December 15, 2012 9am (est) 8am (central) 7am (mountain) 6am (pacific) & 14 (GMT) as we send our love and light to ALL those affected by the tragic events recently in Connecticut and Bejing where people have injured and killed several others; many being children. YOUR energy is NEEDED to support the HEALING process for everyone connected directly to these events as well as the rest of us who are trying to best apply our energy for the greatest good for all concerned. 646-378-0378 if you would like to join us by phone. Thank you for your attendance and support. If you can NOT join us, please send your prayers anyway, it ALL helps.

Check Out Spirituality Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with BodyMindSpirit Radio on BlogTalkRadio
Share the love

Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply