Aetherius Radio Live

Written by on January 21, 2014

The world is on the verge of great change; never before has spirituality been more important both on a global or personal level. Aetherius Radio Live lays bare the truth about many things; Karma, UFO’s, the Mother Earth, the New World, the next Master and more. International broadcasters, authors and Aetherius Society members, Richard Lawrence and Chrissie Blaze invite YOU to discover the Cosmic Message for this Age revealed through legendary Master of Yoga and world renowned medium, Dr. George King between 1954 and 1997. Aetherius Radio Live is your cosmic connection the 3rd Tuesday of each month 1pm (est) 12 noon (central) 11am (mountain) 10am (pacific) 18 gmt). Here in January, Richard and Chrissie proceed with the 4th Freedom of “The Nine Freedoms” and that freedom is Enlightenment. www.aetherius.org

Find Additional Spirituality Podcasts with BodyMindSpirit Radio on BlogTalkRadio
Share the love

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist