Aetherius Radio Live

Written by on December 18, 2012

The world is on the verge of great change; never before has spirituality been more important both on a global or personal level. Aetherius Radio Live lays bare the truth about many things; Karma, UFO’s, the Mother Earth, the New World, the next Master and more. International broadcasters, authors and Aetherius Society members, Richard Lawrence and Chrissie Blaze invite YOU to discover the Cosmic Message for this Age revealed through legendary Master of Yoga and world renowned medium, Dr. George King between 1954 and 1997. Aetherius Radio Live is your cosmic connection the 3rd Tuesday of each month 1pm (est) 12 noon (central) 11am (mountain) 10am (pacific) 18 (GMT) . This month’s topic: The Master Jesus and His New Age Message.

New Spirituality Internet Radio with BodyMindSpirit Radio on BlogTalkRadio
Share the love

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist