Adriannas Mystic Connections

Written by on May 11, 2013

Breathing the Fresh Air into your day!! Adrianna’s Mystic Connections is LIVE the 2 Saturday each and every month 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific & 15 GMT and you are encouraged to join us for thoughtful conversation, genuine insights and the lessons Spirit has to share channeled through Adrianna and her special guests. 646-378-0378 gets you in the queue or you can simply enjoy the time we spend with Adrianna today! Open your mind and heart to learning, caring, sharing and getting in touch with the love from the other side of the veil with Adrianna who lives to give you the messages spirit wants you to have.

New Spirituality Internet Radio with BodyMindSpirit Radio on BlogTalkRadio
Share the love

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Current track

Title

Artist